Tongthakmani Mr & Miss Tripura 2017

Tongthakmani Mr and Miss Tripura2017 was  held on Thursday, April 13, at Agartala Town Hall.  38 contestants participated in the contest where they were judged in 3 rounds – 1st round was Traditional costumes of Tripura and 2nd and 3rd Round with fancy costumes. In the end Subhaskar Bhattacharjee was the winner […]