Raina Sharma Laimayum is Miss Manipur 2018

Raina Sharma Laimayum Miss Manipur 2018

Contestant No 2 Raina Sharma Laimayum was crowned Miss Manipur 2018 during an annual gala held last night the 21st December 2018 held at Maharaja Chandrakirti Auditorium, Palace Compound, Imphal. She bested 16 other hopefuls to win the prestigious crown in Manipur. She was crowned by outgoing queen Miss Manipur 2017 Strela Thounaojam.

Contestants No. 3 Langpoklakpam Melody Devi  bagged the first princess title while contestant no. 6 Ngangom Bidyapati Devi took the 2nd princess title.

Miss Manipur 2018 Raima Sharma


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s