VOTE: Meet the contestants of Miss Glam India 2018 and vote for the contestants.

Miss Glam

The second season of Miss Glam India 2018 will be taking place on 16th Dec 2018 in Bengaluru, Karnataka after months of auditions. 10 beautiful contestants have been selected to compete for the main crown. Miss Glam India is organized by CoutuRoll Fashion Hub – a grooming studio for pageant aspirants run by Manoj Rangan and Sujeesh Shanmughan.

Check out the contestants in their national costumes and click on the pictures to see descriptions of their costumes. Do vote for your favourite contestant and help her to go closer to wining the crown.

Meet the winner of Miss Glam India 2018


47 replies

  1. Kaivalya is gonna be the winner, she possesses all to take this forward and make it bigger. Wishing her all the luck! Way to go.


  2. Harshitha Reddy is gonna win this compitation !! From Harshitha Reddy s aunt sudha garu yelhanka !! Congratulations miss Glam India 2018 !!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s