VOTE: Meet Miss Diva 2018 (Miss Universe India) contestants and vote for your favourite

Miss Diva 2018 will be the 6th edition since its inception. The grand finale will take place on 31st August 2018 where Shraddha Shashidhar will crown her successor. The winner of Miss Diva 2018 will earned the title Miss Universe India 2018 and go on to represent India at Miss Universe 2018 competition which is like to happen in Thailand. Peden Ongmu Namgyal Miss Supranational India 2018 will crowned the first-runner up while Apeksha Porwal will crown Miss Diva 2018 2nd runner up.

Here are the 19 candidates who will compete for the main crown and do vote for your favourite by clicking on the link below the gallery.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s