Poll: Meet Femina Miss India 2018 contestants and tell us Who will win the crown?

The 55th edition of the Femina Miss India  will take place in June 2018 with 30 beautiful women representing the 30 states of India. They will compete for the crown of Femina Miss India 2018 hoping to get crowned by  reigining title holder and Miss World 2017 Manushi Chhillar from Haryana .Sana Dua from Jammu and Kashmir will crown 1st runner up whereas, Priyanka Kumari from Bihar will crown 2nd runner up. The winner will represent India at Miss World 2018 pageant. This year contestants from north zone will be mentored by former winner of Femina Miss India 2002 Neha Dhupia, for south zone former Femina Miss India 2011 3rd runner up Rakul Preet Singh. For east zone winner Miss World India 2009 Pooja Chopra and for west zone Miss Universe India 2010 2nd runner up Pooja Hegde.

Check out the confirmed selected contestants. And do tell us your favourites to win the crown by voting in the poll below the contestants gallery.