Meet Mister Chile 2017 contestants and who will succeed Fabian Vera Abello?

Meet the 17 finalists of Mister Chile 2017. Which one of them will be the winner and succeed Fabian Vera Abello, Mister Chile 2016 and 3rd runner up at Mister Global 2016. Out of the 19 finalists, 10 finalists will be chosen on 28th July, 2017 for the final competition. All the best to contestants of Mr Chile 2017.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.