Meet the newly crowned 15 states winners for Miss America 2018

This weekend, several states representative for Miss America 2018 were selected. Yhey will take part in the 97th edition of Miss America hoping to be crowned by Miss America 2017 and Miss Arkansas 2016, Savvy Shields.

Miss America 2018, the 97th Miss America pageant, will be held in Atlantic City, New Jersey on Sunday, September 10, 2017. The event will be broadcast by the American Broadcasting Company (ABC).

Abby Foster Miss Illinois 2017


Alyssa Beasley Miss Georgia 2017

Andrea Martinez Miss Nevada 2017


Briana Drevlow Miss Minnesota 2017


Chelsea Bruce Miss Delaware 2017


Haley Begay Miss Indiana 2017


Heather Kendrick Miss Michigan 2017


Jennifer Davis Miss Missouri 2017


JessiKate Riley Miss Utah 2017


Kaitlyn Schoeffel Miss New Jersey 2017



Katie Schreckengast Miss Pennsylvania 2017



Maggie Benton Miss Arkansas 2017


McKenna Collins Miss Wisconsin 2017


Miranda Mack Miss South Dakota 2017


Sarah Clapper Miss Ohio 2017


Tagged as: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s