Tongthakmani Mr & Miss Tripura 2017

Tongthakmani Mr and Miss Tripura2017 was  held on Thursday, April 13, at Agartala Town Hall.  38 contestants participated in the contest where they were judged in 3 rounds – 1st round was Traditional costumes of Tripura and 2nd and 3rd Round with fancy costumes. In the end Subhaskar Bhattacharjee was the winner in male category and Urvashi Kalai won the title in female category.

Complete Result:
Tongthakmani Miss Tripura : Urvashi Kalai
Tongthakmani Mister Tripura : Subhaskar Bhattacharjee.
1st Runner’s up Tongthakmani Miss Tripura : Samrajgini
1st Runner’s up Tongthakmani Mr Tripura
2nd Runner’s up Tongthakmani Miss Tripura : Martina Reang
2nd Runner’s up Tongthakmani Mr Tripura: Rajdeep Sharma Gurumayum

The show was organized by Sumit Shil and choreographed by  Chow Poran J. Gogoi
The Jury Members included Samar Sarkar, Sonam Ongmu Ethenpa, Rinky Chakma and Hrishie Raj.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: