Meet the 7 winners of Rubaru Mister India who will represent India internationally

Rubaru Mister India 2017 contestants

Rubaru Mister India 2017 was held yesterday to elect India’s representatives to various international male pageants in 2017. Seven contestants were selected as Rubaru Mister India 2017 to compete internationally.

Mister International India 2017 – Tabish


Mister Universal Ambassador India 2017 – Rohit Jakhar


Mister Model International India 2017 – Mohit Sharma


Mister United Continent India 2017 – Mitendra Meeth Singh


Mister Global India 2017 – Srikant Dwivedi


Mister Grand India 2017 – Debojit Bhattacharya


Mister Tourism World India 2017 – Kunal Arora


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s