Divya Agarwal wins Indian Princess 2016


Indian Princess Season 7 grand finale was held at Le-Meridien in Dubai on 20th, October where 26 contestants from different parts of India competed for the main title. The annual gala was celebrated with pomp and grandeur. At the end of the event, Divya Agarwal from Chandigarh was crowned the winner of Indian Princess 2016. The 1st runner-up title was bagged by Damanpreet Kaur while the 2nd runner-up title was won by Jasleen Kaur Anand from Mumbai.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s