Mr. and Miss Karnataka 2016

Fly for Less in 2018! Get New Year Flight Deals! Save up to $16 with Promo Code NEW2018 Book Now!



Rajath Nayak and Jilmy Joshi were the winners of Mr. and Miss Karnataka that was held at Sandesh the Prince and organised by Qube Fashion and Events. Corporator Suhail Baig attended the Mr. and Ms. Karnataka fashion competition as a chief guest.

Book Your Travel Dreams for the New Year! Take up to $24◊ off with Promo Code NY2018 Book Now.

Complete Result:

Mr Karnataka – Rajath nayak
Mr Karnataka ad- Naveen
Mr Karnataka physic -Syed ruwez
Mr Karnataka 1st runner up – Zohaan Ansari
Miss Karnataka – Jilmy joshi
Miss cat walk – Niveditha
Miss ad – Navya
Miss Karnataka 1st runnrup – Soniya



Leave a Reply