Kavita Kapoor wins Chitraleka Mrs. Gujarat 2016

Fly for Less in 2018! Get New Year Flight Deals! Save up to $16 with Promo Code NEW2018 Book Now!


Kavita Kapoor is the winner of the first ever Chitralekha Mrs. Gujarat 2016. Bonney Halani is crowned 1st Runner Up and Leena Shah is the 2nd Runner Up. Falguni Rawal wins Mrs. Readers’ Choice, Binny Thakkar wins Mrs. Fitness, Yesha Sorathiya wins Mrs. Photogenic and Khushbu Makadia wins Mrs. Congeniality.

Book Your Travel Dreams for the New Year! Take up to $24◊ off with Promo Code NY2018 Book Now.

The Chitralekha Group hosted its very first season of Chitralekha Mrs. Gujarat 2016, at the sprawling lawns of hospitality partner, Club 07 amidst high-octane entertainment and a nail-biting jury round.

21 beautiful contestants competed for the title of Mrs Gujarat 2016. They were groomed by eminent personalities  and juries  like Priyadarshini Rao, noted fashion designer and founder of the label Mineral, Mickey Mehta, well known Wellness and Holistic Living guru, actress, Soha Ali Khan, Tanvi Vyas, Femina Miss India Earth 2008, Indian television, actor, producer, Jamnadas Majethia or JD, renowned rapper, Devang Patel and fashion photographer Ashish Sompura.

The winner of Chitralekha Mrs. Gujarat 2016 has won a GetAway Goddess holiday package from presenting sponsor Cox & Kings, while the 1st Runner Up title was powered by AU Finja who gave away glittering gold jewellery and the 2nd Runner Up won gift vouchers from LG.


Leave a Reply