Varsha Rajkhowa is Miss Summer Tulip 2016


The season 4 of La Mode Miss Summer Tulip India 2016 was held on 14th May 2016 at Bottle Bay, Baga, Goa where 12 contestants took part in the contest. Towards the end of the grand event, Varsha Rajkhowa was crowned as Miss Summer Tulip India 2016. Celebrity MC Desmond Oliveira was the anchor and MLA of Fatorda contituency attended the show as a chief guest.

Miss Summer Tulip India 2016: Varsha Rajkhowa
1st Runner Up: Saniya Sheikh
2nd Runner Up: Aliona Shavel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s