Ganesh Agrawal is Mr Nepal 2016


Ganesh Agrawal representing Doti region was declared as the winner of World Touch Mister Nepal 2016 in a grand finale held  at Army Officers Club on 27th of March 2016. He won the contest over his 44 fellow contestants. Dipson Bhattarai was positioned as first runner-ups while Sashank Pokharel took away the second runner-ups spot.

Along with the title trophy and other rewards Ganesh now would be representing Nepal at Mister World 2016 where he would be competing with global representatives from the various corners of the world.


The event organized by Expose Nepal dot com and choreographed by Prashant Tamrakar was graced by popular faces from Nepali silver screen like Saroj Khanal, Dhiren Shakya, Rekha Thapa, Aryan Sikdel, Jiwan Luitel, Gajit Bista, Saugat Bista, Shyam Aryal and many others.

Winners of various special Awards:
Best Catwalk: Mausam Karki
Mr. Physics: Mukesh Jyapu
Mr. Talent: Bikash Rawal
Viewer Choice Award: Dilip Lama
Mr. Discipline: Krishna Tamrakar
Mr. Stylish: Preetu Pant
Mr. Charming: Ujjwal Shrestha
Mr. Friedship: Umesh K.C.
Multimedia: Subash Nepal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s