fbb Femina Miss India 2016 official contestants


Here are the official contestants of Femina Miss India 2016. 21 beautiful women from different parts of the country will come together to make their dreams of being called Miss India. The top 3 will represent India internationally with the main winner representing India at the Miss World 2016 contest. On 9th of April 2016, Aditi Arya, Aafreen Vaz and Vartika Singh will crown their successors. Good to the beautiful contestants.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: